KEIKO YAMAGUCHI featuring monkbeat 「風のあと咲き」オリジナルサウンドトラック 2020年12月22日リリース

ニューアルバム発売決定! KEIKO YAMAGUCHI featuring monkbeat 「風のあと咲き」オリジナルサウンドトラック 2020年12月22日リリース


1 風のあと咲き
2 胸騒ぎ
3  In the glasshouse
4 続けるかやめるか
5 里奈のテーマ
6 風のあと咲き(reprise) 
7 Wind of Hope 
8 かすみの決意
9 ベトナム人実習生タイアン
10 Plant the flowers
11  かすみの決意 (reprise)
12 タイアンとかすみ
13  里奈とかすみ
14  Wind of Hope (reprise)
15  かすみの決意 (reprise2)

このCDは、NHKのオーディオドラマ、FMシアター 「風のあと咲き」のオリジナルサウンドトラックです。このドラマは、実際に房総半島を襲った台風15号で被災した農家の、実話をベースにした再興物語。音楽も、台風後の房総の風景を描いたものとなっており、曲ごとの「一言コメント」でストーリーを再体験、追体験できるようになっています。また「復興へ向けての真の癒し」をテーマに、monk beat 山口泰の自然音とのコラボレーションを実現。水の音や波の音、鳥の鳴き声など心癒される音とともに、心をほぐしていくような環境音楽となっており、房総から「Peace Vibration〜平和の波動」を世界へ広げていきます。

 This is the original soundtrack of NHK’s audio drama FM Theater “Broom After The Wind”. This drama is a revival story based on a true story of a farmer who was affected by typhoon No. 15 that actually hit the Boso Peninsula. The music also depicts the scenery of Boso after the typhoon, and you can re-experience and relive the story with “One phrase comment” for each song. Also, under the theme of “true healing for reconstruction”, we realized a collaboration with the natural sound by monk beat Yasushi Yamaguchi. Along with soothing sounds such as the water stream, waves, and the singing of birds, it is an ambient music that relaxes the mind, and will spread “Peace Vibration” from Boso to the world.

NHK FMシアター 風のあと咲き オリジナルサウンドトラック

NHK FM Theater Broom After The Wind Original Sound Track

by KEIKO YAMAGUCHI featuring monkbeat / ケイコ ヤマグチ フィーチャリング モンクビート 

Produced & Arranged by Keiko Yamaguchi
Recording & Mixing & Mastering  Engineer : Yasushi Yamaguchi
Field Recording by monk beat
Flute, Baritone Sax, Kaval and Tarogato on track 1,5,10,13,14,15 : Kunikazu Tanaka
Art Direction & Design : Yasuko Kimura
Portrait Have Make & Photo : Yoshimi Sunahara


ジャンル : サウンドトラック / インストゥルメンタル / ラジオ / ドラマ /

レーベル名 : Le Phare Resorts / Le Phare Resorts


風のあと咲き オリジナルサウンドトラック制作プロジェクト